Joe Nichols Announces New Album

Joe Nichols has announced the release of his ninth studio album, Never Gets Old, out July 28. The album will be Joe’s first studio release in nearly four years following 2013’s Crickets and will include his brand-new single and title track, “Never Gets Old.” The 12-track-project will also feature a rendition of Sir Mix-A-Lot’s“Baby Got Back,” featuring comedian Darren Knight, which Nichols has been covering in his live shows for years.


Never Gets Old track listing:


1. “Diamonds Make Babies”

2. “Girl in the Song”

3. “We All Carry Something”

4. “I’d Sing About You’

5. “Breathless”

6. “Tall Boys”

7. “Hostage”

8. “Never Gets Old”

9. “Billy Graham’s Bible”

10. “So You’re Saying”

11. “This Side of the River”

12. “Baby Got Back” (feat. Darren Knight)



Stay updated, sign up for our newsletter.