OSKALOOSA INDIANS

SCHEDULE

  • Tuesday, November 28 @ 6:00 PM Oskaloosa @ Fairfield (Girls-L 55–28; Boys-W 64–52)
  • Friday, December 1 @ 6:00 PM Pella Christian @ Oskaloosa (Girls-L 21–66; Boys-W 64–52)
  • Tuesday, December 5 @ 7:30 PM Centerville @ Oskaloosa
  • Friday, December 8 @ 6 PM Grinnell @ Oskaloosa
  • Tuesday, December 12 @ 7:30 PM Washington @ Oskaloosa (Boys)
  • Friday, December 15 @ 6 PM Oskaloosa @ DCG
  • Tuesday, December 19 @ 6 PM Oskaloosa @ Newton
  • Friday, January 5 @ 6 PM Norwalk @ Oskaloosa
  • Friday, January 12 @ 6 PM Indianola @ Oskaloosa
  • Tuesday, January 16 @ 7:15 PM Bondurant-Farrar @ Oskaloosa (Girls)
  • Friday, January 19 @ 6 PM Oskaloosa @ Pella Christian
  • Tuesday, January 23 @ 6 PM Oskaloosa @ Grinnell
  • Friday, January 26 @ 6 PM DCG @ Oskaloosa
  • Tuesday, January 30 @ 6 PM Newton @ Oskaloosa
  • Friday, February 2 @ 6 PM Oskaloosa @ Norwalk
  • Tuesday, February 6 @ 6 PM Pella @ Oskaloosa
  • Friday, February 9 @ 6 PM Oskaloosa @ Indianola
  • Tuesday, February 13 @ 7:30 PM Chariton @ Oskaloosa (Boys)

NEWSLETTER

Stay updated, sign up for our newsletter.