Deep Tracks – Faith Hill

Faith Hill has announced the release of her final album on the Warner Bros. Records label. Entitled Deep Tracks, the new record will hit shelves on Friday (11/18) and will feature non-single tracks from Hill’s previous studio albums as well as three unreleased songs. Faith says, “There have been some amazing songs that I’ve been fortunate enough to record, some that didn’t make it onto albums, and I thought it would be nice to include a few of those on this album as well.”


The track listing for Deep Tracks is as follows (the albums the songs appear on are in parentheses):


“Better Days” (Faith)

“Somebody Stand By Me” (Faith)

“If I Should Fall Behind” (Breathe)

“Free” (Cry)

“If This Is The End (Cry)

“Back To You” (Cry”)

“Unsaveable” (Cry)

“If You Ask” (Fireflies)

“You Stay With Me” (Fireflies)

“Wish For You” (Fireflies)

“Boy” (previously unreleased)

“Why” (previously unreleased)

“Come To Jesus” (unreleased)


Stay updated, sign up for our newsletter.