WILLIAM PENN UNIVERSITY SUMMER CAMP INFORMATION

KBOE_Radio_WP

William Penn University Summer Camp Information

The William Penn men’s basketball team is hosting one more individual camp this summer.

While the second and final team camp is July 22-23, the Statesmen will be hosting a youth camp on July 10-12 for boys entering grades 4-8.  The camp, which will run from 9 a.m. until noon each day, costs $60.  Walk-ins are welcome at a cost of $70.

 

For more information, contact Head Coach John Henry at 641-673-1108 or by email at henryj@wmpenn.edu or Associate Head Coach Blake Sandquist at 641-673-1309 or by email at sandquistb@wmpenn.edu

 

 

 

 

The William Penn volleyball team is hosting two camps this summer.

 

The first is July 17-18 for girls entering grades 4-9.  Grades 4-6 will go from 9 a.m. until noon each day, while grades 7-9 will go from 1-4 p.m.  The cost for the youth camp is $45 ($55 for walk-ins).

 

The high school camp (Grades 10-12) will be held July 19-20 from 9-11:30 a.m. and 1-4 p.m.  Cost of the camp is $65 ($75 for walk-ins).

 

For more information, contact Head Coach Jennifer Carlson at 641-673-1103 or by email at carlsonj@wmpenn.edu

 

 

 

 

Women’s golf will also be holding a summer camp from July 17-20.  The cost for Edmundson-Statesmen Junior Golf Association members is $35, while cost for non-members is $50.

For more information, contact Head Coach Chris Pierson at 641-660-5222 or by email at piersonc@wmpenn.edu or Associate Head Coach Dylan Detweiler at 641-673-1020 or by email at detweilerd@wmpenn.edu

 

 

 

 

The William Penn football team is hosting its final camp of the summer on July 19-20.  It is an 8-man team camp.  The cost of the camp is $100 for overnight campers.

 

For more information, contact Head Coach Todd Hafner at 641-673-2160 or by email at hafnert@wmpenn.edu

 

 

 

 

ALL CAMP INFORMATION CAN BE FOUND AT http://www.statesmenathletics.com/Camps

NEWSLETTER

Stay updated, sign up for our newsletter.